Cart

Bookshop Girl in Paris

"The third in a laugh-out-loud and sparky teen series, perfect for fans of Holly Bourne and Louise Rennison."

The third in a hilarious series that will make you want to rush out and take shelter in your nearest bookshop.

Paige Turner is at work at Bennetts Bookshop when her manager makes an exciting announcement: 'An amazing opportunity has arisen! Some of you may have heard of the famous "Books Are Magic" bookshop in Paris . . .'

OMG yes! Paige knows all about it and her mind flickers with dreams of those iconic sights, all based on old films, black and white Instagram posts . . . and French GCSE textbooks. Just THINK of all the arty-farty culture she'd get to soak up!

There's just a slight problem: everybody who works in Bennetts is desperate to be picked, including Holly. So just how much is Paige willing to compromise in order to go?

Written by bookseller Chloe Coles, this laugh-out-loud series is perfect for fans of Holly Bourne and Louise Rennison.

Publication Date:
ISBN Ebook: 9781471403934
ISBN Paperback: 9781471408410

Categories

Author

Chloe Coles