Cart

Hot Key Haul

Welcome to the Hot Key Haul: our monthly giveaway, letting you top up your reading list with all the best books from Hot Key.

This month, we’re giving away five copies of Bookshop Girl by Chloe Coles.

 

Written by debut author and bookseller Chloe Coles, this is the first in a new laugh-out-loud and sparky teen series that will make you want to rush out and start your own bookshop campaign!

A hilarious tale of female friendship, bookshops and fighting for a cause – perfect for fans of Holly Bourne and Louise Rennison.

Bennett’s Bookshop has always been a haven for sixteen-year-old Paige Turner. It’s a place where she can escape from her sleepy hometown, hang out with her best friend, Holly, and also earn some money.

But, like so many bookshops, Bennett’s has become a ‘casualty of the high street’ – it’s strapped for cash and going to be torn down. Paige is determined to save it but mobilising a small town like Greysworth is no mean feat.

Time is ticking – but that’s not the only problem Paige has. How is she going to fend off the attractions of beautiful fellow artist, Blaine? And, more importantly, will his anarchist ways make or break her bookshop campaign?

To be in with a chance to win a copy of this excellent novel, simply fill out the form below . . .

And don’t forget to subscribe to our newsletter as well for monthly emails from the team with giveaways, new releases, events and other good things!

 

 

Terms and Conditions of entry 


Social