The Harp and the Ravenvine

Publication Date:
ISBN Ebook: 9781471403620
ISBN Paperback: 9781471403613



Ted Sanders

Ted Sanders is the author of The Keepers series. His short story collection No Animals We Could Name (Graywolf 2012), was the winner of the 2011 Bakeless Prize for Fiction. His stories and essays have appeared in many publications, including The Southern Review, Georgia Review, Gettysburg Review, and the O. Henry Prize Stories anthology. A recipient of a 2012 National Endowment for the Arts literature fellowship, he lives with his family in Urbana, Illinois, and teaches at the University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign. Visit to learn more about Ted and The Keepers.